CONTACT US

You can contact our Headquarter at:

No. 24, Jalan Tun Sambanthan 3,
Brickfields,
50470 Kuala Lumpur,
Tel: (03) 2274 6162
Fax: (03) 2274 3818
E-mail: admin@sbm.org.my
Website: www.sbm.org.my

 

 

Our Branches contact details are as follows:

 

KL/SELANGOR
123A, Jln Sultan Abdul Samad,
50470 Brickfields, Kuala Lumpur.
Tel: (03) 2276 5276
Fax: (03) 2276 5275
E-mail: kl.selangor@sbm.org.my

 

SARAWAK
Lot 7887, Sublot 61,
Tingkat 2, Blok A, Queen’s Court Jalan Wan Alwi,
93350 Kuching, Sarawak.
Tel: (082) 571 486
Fax: (082) 577 486
E-mail: sarawak@sbm.org.my

 

TERENGGANU
Wisma Promacatera,
Lot Pt 5970 Kg. Teluk Ketapang,
SeberangTakir,
21300 Kuala Terengganu,
Terengganu.
Tel/Fax: (09) 666 1320
E-mail: terengganu@sbm.org.my

 

PULAU PINANG
29, Lorong Inang Dua,
Taman Bunga Raya,
14000 Bukit Mertajam,
Pulau Pinang.
Tel/Fax: (04) 383 8437
E-mail: penang@sbm.org.my

 

PERAK
No. 22B & C,
Lintasan Perhentian,
Medan Kidd,
30200 Ipoh, Perak.
Tel: (05) 253 3029
Fax: (05) 253 9157
E-mail: perak@sbm.org.my

 

KELANTAN
326 Jln. Bekelam,
16370 Jelawat,
Kelantan.
Tel/Fax: (09) 778 0741
E-mail: kelantan@sbm.org.my

 

PAHANG
G46G, Jln Mentakab,
Kg. Batu 1,
28000 Temerloh, Pahang.
Tel/Fax: (09) 296 4197
E-mail: pahang@sbm.org.my

 

JOHOR
24A, Jln Meranti 2,
Tmn. Sri Pulai,
81110 Kangkar Pulai,
Johor.
Tel: (07) 521 1635
E-mail: johor@sbm.org.my

 

MELAKA     
No. 17 Jalan Durian Daun,
75400 Melaka.
Tel: (06) 281 5893
Fax: (06) 282 8710
E-mail: melaka@sbm.org.my

 

KEDAH
155, Tingkat Bawah,
Jln Shahab 8,
Kompleks Shahab Perdana 05150 Alor Setar,
Kedah.
Tel/Fax: (04) 730 2568
E-mail: kedah@sbm.org.my

 

NEGERI SEMBILAN
No. 47, Tingkat 1, Era Square 3,
Terminal 2,
70200 Seremban,
Negeri Sembilan.
Tel/Fax: (06) 762 8548
E-mail: n9@sbm.org.my

 

SABAH
Lot No. 51, First Floor, Phase 2
Wisma Telipok Ria, Telipok
89208 Tuaran, Sabah.
Tel /Fax: (088) 495 675
E-mail: sabah@sbm.org.my